Consulate General in San Francisco: Who are we?

The consulate general in San Francisco covers Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming. Click here for the consulate's address, hours, and closing days. Sign up for the consulate's newsletter or read the newsletter archive to keep up with the consulate's work.