About us - PR OSCE Vienna

About us

All EU Member States are participating States of the Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE). The Organization comprises 57 participating States that span the globe, encompassing three continents - North America, Europe and Asia - and more than a billion people. All 57 participating States enjoy equal status and decisions are taken by consensus on a politically, but not legally binding basis.