Who are we

Beneath you will find an overview of our staff members.

Team Tirana

Function E-mail       
Mw. Guusje Korthals Altes Ambassador tir-cdp@minbuza.nl
Mw. Petra Heylen Deputy Ambassador petra.heylen@minbuza.nl
Dhr. Kliton Bakiri Operational Manager kliton.bakiri@minbuza.nl
Mw. Vanesa Berisha Senior Management Assistant vanesa.berisha@minbuza.nl
Mw. Elga Mitre Senior Policy Officer Political Affairs elga.mitre@minbuza.nl
Mw. Aida Lahi Senior Policy Officer Economic Affairs aida.lahi@minbuza.nl
Dhr. Hemion Braho Senior Policy Officer Rule of Law hemion.braho@minbuza.nl
Mw. Ebi Spahiu Senior Policy Officer Security and Stability ebi.spahiu@minbuza.nl
Mw. Amanda Stillo Administrative / Financial Assistant amanda.stillo@minbuza.nl
Dhr. Pepijn Zevenhuizen Policy Intern pepijn.zevenhuizen@minbuza.nl
Dhr. Bernard Kollari Receptionist / Driver bernard.kollari@minbuza.nl
Dhr. Luitenant-Kolonel Theo Plijner Defense Attaché
theo.plijner@minbuza.nl
Dhr. Erik Witte Liaison Officer Migration hjj.witte@mindef.nl