Closing days 2019 embassy in Harare

The embassy in Harare is closed on the following days.

Day Date Occasion
Tuesday 1 January New Year's Day
Thursday 21 February RM- National Youth Day
Thursday 18 April Independence Day
Friday  19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 1 May Worker's Day
Monday 10 June Whit Monday
Monday 12 August Heroes Day
Tuesday 14 August Defence Forces Day
Thursday 14 November Embassy closed
Friday 15 November Embassy closed
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day

The embassy will also be closed on the following days:

Friday 31 May

Thursday 14 November

Friday 15 November

Monday 23 December

Tuesday 24 December

Friday 27 December

Tuesday 31 December

Wednesday 1 January 2020