Closing days in 2021 Netherlands embassy and consulate-general in Vietnam

The embassy in Hanoi and the consulate-general in Ho Chi Minh City will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Wednesday 10 February TET/Vietnamese New Year
Thursday 11 February TET/Vietnamese New Year
Friday 12 February TET/Vietnamese New Year
Monday 15 February TET/Vietnamese New Year
Tuesday 16 February TET/Vietnamese New Year
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 21 April King Hung’s Commemoration Day
Tuesday 27 April King's Day/Netherlands National Day
Friday 30 April Vietnam Reunification Day
Monday 3 May Labour Day
Wednesday 5 May Netherlands Liberation Day
Monday 24 May Whit Monday
Thursday 2 September First Vietnam National Day
Friday 3 September Second Vietnam National Day

Please note that this list is subject to change. Therefore, no rights can be derived from it.