Consulate General in Miami: Who are we?

The consulate general in Miami covers Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, and Texas. The consulate also covers the US Virgin Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, the Cayman Islands, and the Bahamas. Click here for the consulate's address, hours, and closing days.