Public holidays in Ukraine 2018-2019

These days the Embassy in Kyiv is closed

Embassy is closed Holiday Working time
2018
Tue, 25.12.2018 Christmas (NL+UKR) On 24.12.2018 (Monday) the Embassy is open till 16.00
Wed, 26.12.2018 Christmas (NL)
2019
Tue, 01.01.2019 New Year (UKR + NL)
Mon, 07.01.2019 Orthodox Christmas (UKR)
Mon, 22.04.2019 Sun, 21.04.2019 - Easter (NL)
Mon, 29.04.2019 Sun, 28.04.2019 - Easter (UKR)
Wed, 01.05.2019 Labour Day (UKR) On 30.04.2019 (Tuesday) the Embassy is open till 16.00
Thur, 09.05.2019 Victory Day (UKR) On 08.05.2019 (Wednesday) the Embassy is open till 16.00
Thur, 30.05.2019 Ascension Day (NL)
Mon, 10.06.2019 Sun, 09.06.2019 - Trinity /Pinksteren (NL)
Mon, 17.06.2019 Sun, 16.06.2019 - Trinity  (UKR)
Fri, 28.06.2019 Constitution Day (UKR) On 27.06.2019 (Thursday) the Embassy is open till 16.00
Mon, 24.08.2019 Independence Day (UKR)
Mon, 14.10.2019 Defender’s Day (UKR)
Wed, 25.12.2019 Christmas (NL+UKR) On 24.12.2019 (Tuesday) the Embassy is open till 16.00
Thur, 26.12.2019 Christmas (NL)