Public holidays in Ukraine 2020

Embassy is closed Holiday Working time
Wed, 01.01.2020 New Year (UKR + NL)
Mon, 06.01.2020 Bridge day

Tue, 07.01.20120

Orthodox Christmas (UKR)

Mon, 13.04.2020 Sun, 12.04.2020 - Easter (NL)
Mon, 20.04.2020 Sun, 19.04.2020 - Easter (UKR)
Mon, 27.04.2020 King's Day (NL) the Embassy is open till 14:00
Fri, 01.05.2020 Labour Day (UKR) On 30.04.2020 (Thursday) the Embassy is open till 16.00
Mon, 04.05.2020 Bridge day
Tue, 05.05.2020 Liberation Day (NL)
Mon, 11.05.2020 Sun, 09.05.2020 - Victory Day (UKR)
Thur, 21.05.2020 Ascension Day (NL)
Mon, 01.06.2020 Sun, 31.05.2020 - Trinity /Pinksteren (NL)
Mon, 08.06.2020 Sun, 07.06.2020 - Trinity  (UKR)
Mon, 29.06.2020 Sun, 28.06.2020-Constitution Day (UKR)
Mon, 24.08.2020 Independence Day (UKR)
Wed, 14.10.2020 Defender’s Day (UKR)

On 13.10.2020 (Tuesday) the Embassy is open till 16.00

Fri, 25.12.2020 Christmas (NL+UKR) On 24.12.2020 (Thursday) the Embassy is open till 16.00