Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy and consulate-general in Turkey

The Netherlands embassy in Ankara and the consulate-general in Istanbul will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2022
Day Date Occasion
Monday 18 April Easter
Wednesday 27 April King's Day
Monday 2 May Ramadan Feast
Tuesday 3 May Ramadan Feast
Wednesday 4 May Ramadan Feast
Thursday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 19 May Youth and Sport's Day
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day
Monday 6 June Pentecost
Friday 8 July Sacrifice Feast
Monday 11 July Sacrifice Feast
Tuesday 12 July Sacrifice Feast
Friday 15 July Day of Democracy
Tuesday 30 August Liberation Day
Friday 28 October Republic Day
Monday 26 December Christmas