Closing days 2019 of the Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Paramaribo

The Embassy in Paramaribo is closed on the following days.

Closing days 2019

Day Date Holiday
Tuesday 1 January New Year's Day
Tuesday 5 February Chinese New Year
Monday 25 February Day of Liberation and Innovation
Thursday 21 March Holi Phagwa
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday 30 May Ascension Day
Wednesday 5 June Idul Fitre
Monday 10 June Whit Monday
Monday 1 July Emancipation Day
Friday 9 August Day of the Indigenous
Thursday 10 October Day of the Marroons
Monday 25 November Independence Day
Thursday 25 December Christmas day
Friday 26 December Boxing Day