Closing days 2020 of the Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Paramaribo

The Embassy in Paramaribo is closed on the following days. In addition to the holidays mentioned below, the embassy will also be closed from 25 December 2020 till 3 January 2021.

Closing days 2020

Day Date Holiday
Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day
Tuesday 25 February Day of Liberation and Innovation
Tuesday 10 March Holi Phagwa
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Monday 27 April King's Day
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday 21 May Ascension Day
Monday 25 May Elections
Monday 1 June Whit Monday
Wednesday 1 July Emancipation Day
Friday 31 July Ied-ul-Adha
Wednesday 25 November Independence Day
Friday 25 December Christmas Day