Public Holidays

Holiday Calendar 2019

Holidays 2019

Tue 01 Jan

Independence Day Sudan

Mon 07 Jan

Eastern Christmas

Sun 21 Apr

Easter Day

Sun 28 Apr

Eastern Easter

Wed 05 Jun

Eid Al Fitr (+/- 1 day)

Thu 06 Jun

Eid Al Fitr (+/- 1 day)

Mon 12 Aug

Eid Al Adha (+/- 1 day)

Tue 13 Aug

Eid Al Adha (+/- 1 day)

Wed 14 Aug

Eid Al Adha (+/- 1 day)

Sun 1 Sep

Islamic New Year (+/- 1 day)

Sun 10 Nov

Birthday Prophet Mohamed

Wed 25 Dec

Christmas Day

Thu 26 Dec

Boxing Day