Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in South Korea

The embassy in Seoul will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day Date Occasion
Friday January 1 New Year's Day
Wednesday February 10 Lunar New Year
Thursday February 11 Lunar New Year
Friday February 12 Lunar New Year
Monday March 1

Independence Movement Day

Monday April 5 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 5 Liberation Day / Children's Day
Thursday May 13 Ascension Day
Wednesday May 19 Buddha's birthday
Monday May 24 Whit Monday
Monday September 20 Chuseok (Korean Thanksgiving)
Tuesday September 21 Chuseok (Korean Thanksgiving)
Wednesday September 22 Chuseok (Korean Thanksgiving)
Friday October 8 Hangul Day
Friday December 24 Christmas (Saturday 25 December)