Departments at the Embassy

Ambassador
Margriet Vonno
Tel: +65 6739 1116
E-mail: sin@minbuza.nl

Economic department

Hajo Provó Kluit, Deputy Head of Mission and Head, Economic Department
Tel: +65 9733 9557
E-mail: sin-ez@minbuza.nl  

Liz Ng, Senior Trade Officer
Tel: +65 6739 1113
E-mail: liz.ng@minbuza.nl

Gabby van Herpt, Regional Startup Liaison

Tel: +65 6739 1126

Email: gabby-van.herpt@minbuza.nl

Sabine Poelmann, Policy Advisor for Agricultural Affairs
Tel. +6739 1131
Email: sabine.poelmann@minbuza.nl

Natalie Koot, Advisor Innovation, Technology & Science, Holland Innovation Network
Tel: +65 6739 1127
E-mail: natalie.koot@minbuza.nl

Astrid Seegers, Advisor for Innovation, Technology & Science, Holland Innovation Network
Tel: +65 6739 1111
E-mail: astrid.seegers@minbuza.nl

Adeline Tan, Country Manager – Singapore, Australia Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency
Tel: +65 6739 1137
E-mail: tan@nfia-singapore.com

Regional
Ernesto H. Braam, Regional Strategic Advisor for Southeast Asia
Tel: +65 6739 1120
E-mail: ernesto.braam@minbuza.nl

Guusta Visser, Customs Attaché
Tel: +65 6739 1121
E-mail: sin-customs@minbuza.nl

Lewis Lau, International Relations Officer, Customs Department
Tel: +65 6739 1150
E-mail: sin-customs@minbuza.nl

Jeanne Tan, Communications Officer
Tel: +65 6739 1124
E-mail: Jeanne.tan@minbuza.nl

Cyber

Jan- Hein Chrisstoffels, Counselor for Cyber

E-mail: JH.Chrisstoffels@minbuza.nl

Administrative office
Sandra Kerkmeijer, Assistant to the Ambassador
Tel: +65 6739 1116
E-mail: sin@minbuza.nl

Lobke Koolen, Head of Internal and Consular Affairs / Operational Manager
Jia Xin Ong, General Affairs Officer
Tel: +65 67371155
E-mail: sin-az@minbuza.nl

Consular department 
Mei Li Sim, Consular Affairs Officer 
Chantal Kruijssen, Consular Affairs Officer

Tel: +31 247 247 247
E-mail:

DCV-247CC-NL@minbuza.nl (Dutch)

DCV-247CC-EN@minbuza.nl (English)

Besides the above mentioned departments of the Embassy in Singapore, the following Ministries are also accredited in Singapore.


Attache - Immigration Liaison Officer (non-resident in Bangkok)
Ms Stefanie L.W. Schwartz
E-mail: ban-ilo@minbuza.nl

Royal Netherlands Police Force
E-mail: LOThailand@politie.nl

Ministry of Defence
Col Cornelis Adrianus Maria Pals, Defence Attaché (non-resident in Jakarta)
E-mail: jak-defat@minbuza.nl

Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality
Mr Louis Beijer, Agricultural Counsellor (non-resident in Jakarta)
E-mail: jak-lnv@minbuza.nl