Closing days 2020 Netherlands embassy in Serbia

The Netherlands embassy in Belgrade will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
Dag maand Gelegenheid
Wednesday 1 January New Years's Day
Thursday 2 january New Years's Day
Tuesday 7 January Orthodox Christmas
Monday 17 February Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Friday 17 April Orhodox Good Friday
Monday 20 April Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday 27 April King's Day
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day
Monday 1 June Whitsun Monday

Friday

25 December Christmas