Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy in Serbia

The Netherlands embassy in Belgrade will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2022
Day of the week Date Occasion
Monday 3 January New Year
Fridday 7 january Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday 15 February National Day
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Friday 22 April Orthodox Good Friday
Monday 25 April Orthodox Easter Monday
Wednesday 29 April Embassy closed
Monday 2 May Labour Day
Tuesday 3 May Labour Day
Thursday  5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day
Monday 6 June Whit Monday

Friday

11 November Armistice Day
Monday  26 December Christmas