Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy in Senegal

The Netherlands embassy in Dakar will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2022
Day Date Occasion
Monday 4 April Independence Day (Senegal)
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 27 April King's Day
Monday 2 May Eid al-Fitr
Thursday 5 May Liberation Day (Netherlands)
Thursday 26 May Ascension
Monday 6 June Whit Monday
Monday 8 August Tamkharit
Monday 15 August Assomption
Wednesday 14 September Magal de Touba
Tuesday 1 November Toussaint
Monday 26 December Christmas