Closing days 2021 embassy in Moscow and consulate-general in St. Petersburg

The Netherlands embassy in Moscow and the consulate-general in St. Petersburg are closed on the following days:




1 January

New Year's Day

4 January New Year's Day extra holiday (for St. Petersburg only)

8 March

International Women's Day

5 April

Easter Monday

27 April

King's Day

3 May

Labour Day

5 May

Liberation Day

10 May

Victory Day

13 May

Ascension Day

24 May

Whitsun Monday

14 June

Russia Day

4 November National Unity Day (for St. Petersburg only)
5 November Instead of 2 January (for St. Petersburg only)
25 December Christmas
26 December Second Day of Christmas

31 December

Instead of 3 January (for Moscow only)