Closing days 2020 embassy in Moscow and consulate-general in St. Petersburg

The Netherlands embassy in Moscow and the consulate-general in St. Petersburg are closed on the following days:

Netherlands embassy Moscow and consulate-general St. Petersburg

Closing days 2020
 Day                    Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day
Thursday 2 January New Year's Day extra holiday (for St. Petersburg only)
Tuesday 7 January Christmas (RF)
Monday 9 March International Women's Day
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Monday 27 April King's Day
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Monday 11 May Victory Day
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day
Monday 1 June Whitsun Monday
Friday 12 June Russia Day
Friday 25 December Christmas