Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Romania

The Netherlands embassy in Bucharest will be closed on the following days in 2021:

Closing days 2021
Day Date Occasion
Friday 1 January 1st New year's Day
Friday 2 April Good Friday (Catholic)
Monday 5 April 2nd Easter Day (Catholic)
Friday 30 April Good Friday (Orthodox)
Monday 3 May 2nd Easter Day (Orthodox)
Tuesday 4 May Embassy closed
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day
Monday 24 May Whit Monday (Catholic)
Tuesday 1 June Children's Day
Monday 21 June Whit Monday (Orthodox)
Tuesday 30 November St. Andrew
Wednesday 1 December Romanian National Day