Closing days 2020 Netherlands embassy in Qatar

The Netherlands embassy in Doha is closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
Day Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Year
Sunday 12 April Easter
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Sunday 26 April King's Day
Sunday 24 May Eid-Al-Fitr
Monday 25 May Eid-Al-Fitr
Tuesday 26 May Eid-Al-Fitr
Sunday 2 August Eid-Al-Adha
Monday 3 August Eid-Al-Adha
Sunday 20 December Qatar National Day
Sunday 27 December Christmas
Monday 28 December Christmas