Closing days 2022 Netherlands Embassy in Islamabad

The Netherlands embassy in Islamabad will be closed on following days:

Day  Date Occasion
Wednesday 23-03-2022 Pakistan Day
Monday 18-04-2022 Easter
Wednesday 27-04-2022 King's Day
Monday 02-05-2022 Eid-ul-Fitr
Tuesday 03-05-2022 Eid-ul-Fitr
Wednesday 04-05-2022 Eid-ul-Fitr
Thursday 05-05-2022 Liberation Day
Thursday 26-05-2022 Ascension Day
Monday 06-06-2022 Whit Monday
Monday 11-07-2022 Eid-ul-Adha
Tuesday 12-07-2022 Eid-ul-Adha
Tuesday 09-08-2022 Ashura
Monday 26-12-2022 Christmas