Closing days Embassy in Oslo, Norway

The embassy in Oslo is closed on weekends and offical holidays.

Overview holidays 2019

 2019

 Tuesday 1 January  New Years Day

 Thursday 18 April

 Maundy Thursday

 Friday 19 April

 Good Friday

 Monday 22 April

 Easter Monday

 Friday 27 April

 King's day

 Wednesday 1 May

 Labour Day

 Friday 17 May

 National Day Norway

 Thursday 30 May

 Ascension Day

 Friday 31 May

 Embassy closed

 Monday 10 June  Pentecost

 Tuesday 24 December

 Embassy closed

 Wednesday 25 December

 Christmas

 Thursday 26 December

 Christmas

 Friday 27 December

 Embassy closed

 Tuesday 31 December  Embassy closed