Closing days 2019 Netherlands embassy office Chisinau

The Netherlands embassy office in Chisinau is closed on the following days in 2019:

Day

Date Occasion
Tuesday 1 January First New Year's Day
Monday 7 January Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday 8 January Orthodox Christmas second day
Friday 8 March International Women's Day
Monday 29 April Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Tuesday 30 April Bridge Day
Wednesday        1 May Labour Day
Monday 6 May Day of the Deceased
Thursday 9 May Victory Day
Tuesday 4 June embassy office closed untill 15.00
Tuesday 11 June embassy office closed
Tuesday 27 August National Day
Monday 14 October Chisinau City Day
Wednesday 25 December       Christmas Day (Western)
Thursday 26 December Second Chistmas Day (Western)