Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy in Malta

The Netherlands embassy in Valletta, Malta, will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2022
Day   Date Occasion
Thursday 10 February Feast of St. Paul's Shipwreck
Thursday 31 March Freedom Day (1979)
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 27 April King's Day 
Thursday 5 May

Liberation Day

Thursday 26 May Ascension Day
Monday 6 June

Whit Monday

Tuesday

7 June

Sette Giugno

Monday 15 August

Feast of Santa Maria

Thursday

8 September

Feast of Our Lady of Victories

Wednesday 21 September Independence Day
Thursday 8 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Tuesday 13 December Republic Day 
Monday 26 December Boxing Day