Closing days 2020 Netherlands embassy in Malaysia

The Netherlands embassy in Kuala Lumpur will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
Day Date Holiday
Wednesday 1 January New Year
Monday

27 January

Chinese New Year

Monday

13 April

Easter

Friday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday

7 May

Wesak Day
Monday 11 May Nuzul Al-Quran Holiday
Monday 25 May Hari Raya Aidilfitri
Tuesday 26 May

Hari Raya Aidilfitri

Friday 31 July

Hari Raya Haji

Thursday 20 August Awal Muharram
Monday 31 August Merdeka Day
Wednesday 16 September Malaysia Day
Thursday 29 October

Prophet Muhammad's Birthday

Friday 25 December Christmas