Closing days 2019

The embassy in Pristina is closed on the following days.

1

New Year 1st Day (L&D)

Tuesday, 01 January

2

New Year 2nd Day (L)

Wednesday, 02 January

3

Independence Day of Kosovo (L)

Monday,18 February

4

Constitution Day of Kosovo (L)

Tuesday, 09 April

5

Good Friday (D)

Friday, 19 April

6

Catholic Easter Day (L&D)

Monday, 22 April

7

King’s Day (D)

Saturday, 27 April

8

International Labour Day (L)

Wednesday, 01 May

9

Ascension Day (D)

Thursday, 30 May

10

Eid-al-Fitr (L)

Tuesday, 04 June

11

Pinksterdag (pentecost) 2nd Day (D)

Monday, 10 June

12

Eid-al-Addha (L)

Monday, 12 August

13

Christmas 1st Day (L&D)

Wednesday, 25 December

14

Christmas 2nd Day (D)

Thursday, 26 December