Closing days 2019 of the Netherlands embassy in Dublin

On this page you will find the days that the Netherlands embassy in Dublin will be closed.

Closing days 2019

Day of the week Date Occasion
Tuesday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 18 March In lieu of St. Patricks' Day
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Monday 29 April King's Day
Monday 6 May May Bank Holiday
Monday 3 June June Bank Holiday
Monday 10 June Whit Monday
Tuesday 11 June State visit
Wednesday 12 June State visit
Thursday 13 June State visit
Firday 14 June State visit
Monday 17 June Organisational reasons
Monday 5 August August Bank Holiday
Monday 28 October October Bank Holiday
23 December - 1 January 2020 Christmas & New Year Holidays