Closing days 2021 Consulate General in Hong Kong

The Consulate General in Hong Kong is closed on the following days:

Closing Days 2021
Day Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Friday 12 February Lunar New Year's Day
Monday 15 February Fourth day second day of Lunar New Year
Friday 2 April Good Friday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday/The day following Ching Ming Festival
Tuesday 6 April The day following Easter Monday
Wednesday 19 May The birthday of Buddha
Monday 24 May Whit Monday
Monday 14 June Tuen Ng Festival
Thursday 1 July The HKSAR Establishment Day
Wednesday 22 September The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
Friday 1 October National Day
Thursday 14 October Chung Yeung Festival Holiday
Thursday 24 December Consulate-general closed
Monday 27 December The first weekday after Christmas Day