Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Greece

The Netherlands embassy in Athens will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Monday 15 March Clean Monday
Thursday 25 March Independence Day
Monday 5 April Easter Monday (NL)
Tuesday 27 April King's Day
Friday 30 April Good Friday
Monday 3 May Easter Monday (GR)
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day
Monday 24 May Holy Spirit Monday (NL)
Monday 21 June Holy Spirit Monday (GR)
Thursday 28 October Ochi-day