Closing days of the embassy in 2022

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day 01 January 2022 Saturday
Good Friday 15 April 2022 Friday 
Easter Sunday 17 April 2022 Sunday
Easter Monday  18 April 2022 Monday
King's Birthday  27 April 2022 Wednesday
Labour Day 01 May 2022 Sunday
Liberation Day 08 May 2022 Sunday
Ascension Day 26 May 2022 Thursday
Whit Sunday 05 June 2022 Sunday
Whit Monday 06 June 2022 Monday
Day St. Cyril and Methodius 05 July 2022 Tuesday
Day of Burning Master Jan Hus 06 July 2022 Wednesday
Day of Czech Statehood 28 September 2022 Wednesday
Czechoslovak Independence Day 28 October 2022 Friday 
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy 17 November 2022 Thursday
Christmas eve 24 December 2022 Saturday
1. Christmas day 25 December 2022 Sunday
2. Christmas day 26 December 2022 Monday