Closing dates 2020 missions in China

The embassy in Beijing, the consulates-general (CG) in Chongqing, Guangzhou and Shanghai and the Netherlands Business Support Offices (NBSO's) in Chengdu, Dalian, Jinan, Nanjing, Qingdao and Wuhan will be closed on the following dates in 2020.

Sluitingsdagen 2020
Day Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Year
Friday to Tuesday 24, 27 & 28 January Chinese New Year
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Monday 1 June Whit Monday
Thursday 25 June Dragonboat Festival
Thursday & Friday 1 & 2 October Chinese National Day
Friday 25 december Christmas

Attention! Please be aware that the above dates do not count for the Netherlands consulate in Hong Kong. You can find their closing dates on their website.

This overview can be subjected to changes. No rights can thus be derived from it.