Closing Days 2020 the Netherlands embassy in Bulgaria

The Netherlands embassy in Sofia, will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
D ay Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 2 March bridge day
Tuesday 3 March

National Holiday, Liberation Day

Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Monday 20 April Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday 4 May bridge day
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Wednesday 6 May St. George's Day
Monday 25 May

Day of the BG Culture and Education

Monday 1 June Whit Monday
Monday 7 September

Unification Day

Tuesday 22 September Independence Day
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve
Friday 25 December Christmas