Closing days 2019

On this page you can find information about the days in 2019 that the Netherlands embassy in Sarajevo is closed.

Closing days 2019
Day Date Occassion
Tuesday 1 January   New Year’s Day
Wednesday 2 January National holiday
Friday 1 March BiH Independence Day
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Monday 29 April Orthodox Easter
Wednesday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday 2 May Labour Day
Thursday 9 May Europe Day
Thursday 30 May Ascension Day
Wednesday 5 June Ramazanski Bajram/Eid
Monday 10 June Whit Monday
Monday 25 November Day of the Republic
Wednesday 25 December Christmas
Thursday 26 December Christmas