Closing days 2019 embassy in Benin

The Netherlands embassy in Cotonou will be closed on the following days:

Table: closing days 2019

Date Day of the week Description
01 January Tuesday New Year's Day
10 January Thursday Feast of the Vodoun

22 April

Monday Easter Monday
01 May Wednesday Labour Day
30 May Thursday Ascension Day

05 June

Wednesday Aïd-el Fitr (end of the Ramadan)

10 June

Monday Whit Monday

01 August

Thursday National Day

15 August

Thursday Ascension of Mary

01 November

Friday All Saints
23 December Monday Embassy closed

24 December

Tuesday Embassy closed
25 December Wednesday Christmas
26 December Thursday Boxing Day
27 December Friday Embassy closed
30 December Monday Embassy closed
31 December Tuesday Embassy closed