Closing days 2020 embassy in Benin

The Netherlands embassy in Cotonou will be closed on the following days:

Jours de fermeture 2020
Day Date Occasion
Woensdag 01 January New Year
Friday 10 January Fête du Vodoun
Monday 13 April Easter
Monday 27 April King's Day
Friday  01 May Labour Day
Tuesday 05 May Liberation Day
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day
Monday 01 June Pentecost
Friday 31 July Tabaski
Thursday 29 October Mouloud
Friday 25 December Christmas
Monday 28 December Embassy closed
Tuesday 29 December Embassy closed
Wednesday 30 December Embassy closed
Thursday 31 December Embassy closed
Friday 01 January New Year