Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Albania

The embassy in Tirana will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 15 March Summer Day Monday
Monday 22 March Novruz Day
Monday 5 April Catholic Easter Monday
Tuesday 27 April King's Day
Monday 3 May Orthodox Easter Monday
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 13 May Bajram Day
Monday 24 May Whit Monday
Tuesday 20 July Kurban Bajram Day
Monday 6 September Saint Teresa Sanctification Day
Monday 29 November Liberation Day Albania
Monday 27 December Christmas

In case a holiday is on Sunday, the embassy will be closed on the following Monday.

Closing days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Thursday 28 January Army Day

In case a holiday is on Sunday, the embassy will be closed on the following Monday.