Public Holidays 2020

Netherlands Embassy closed
1 January Wednesday New Year's Day
25 March Wednesday Hindu New Year
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
27 April Monday King's Day
1 May Friday International Labor Day
7 May Thursday Vesak Day
21 May

Thursday

Ascension Day
25 May Monday Second Led Fitr Day
1 June Monday Whit Monday (NL) Pancasila Day (ID)
31 July Friday Ied Adha
17 August Monday Independence Day
29 October Thursday Maulid Nabi Day
25 December Friday Christmas Day