Country overview - Netherlands and you

Which language is used for which country?

Country Language
Afghanistan English
Albania English
Algeria  English 
Algeria French
American Samoa English
Andorra English
Angola English 
Angola Portugese
Antigua and Barbuda English
Argentina  English 
Argentina Spanish
Armenia English
Australia English
Austria  English 
Austria  German
Azerbaijan English
Bahamas English
Bahrain English
Bangladesh English
Barbados English
Belarus English
Belgium English 
Belgium French
Belgium Dutch
Belize English
Benin English
Benin French
Bhutan English
Bolivia English
Bosnia and Herzegovina English
Botswana English
Brazil English
Brazil  Portuguese
Brunei Darussalam English
Bulgaria English
Burkina Faso English
Burkina Faso French
Burundi English
Burundi French
Cabo Verde English
Cambodia English
Cameroon English
Canada English
Canada French
Cayman Islands English
Central African Republic English
Chad English
Chile English
Chile Spanish
China English
China Chinese
Colombia  English 
Colombia  Spanish
Comoros English
Congo Brazzaville English
Cook Islands English
Costa Rica English
Côte d’Ivoire English
Croatia English
Cuba English
Cyprus English
Czech Republic English
Democratic Republic of the Congo  English 
Democratic Republic of the Congo  French
Denmark English
Djibouti English
Dominica English
Dominican Republic English
Dominican Republic Spanish
Ecuador English
Egypt English
Egypt Arabic
El Salvador English
Equatorial Guinea English
Eritrea English
Estonia English
Eswatini English
Ethiopia English
Fiji English
Finland English
France English
France French
French Guiana English
French Polynesia English
Gabon English
Gambia English
Georgia English
Germany English
Germany German
Ghana English
Greece English
Greenland English
Grenada English
Guadeloupe English
Guatemala English
Guinea English
Guinea-Bissau English
Guyana English
Haiti English
Honduras English
Hong Kong English 
Hungary English
Iceland English
India English
Indonesia English
Iran English
Iraq English
Ireland English
Israel English
Italy English
Jamaica English
Japan English
Japan Japanese
Jordan English
Jordan Arabic
Kazakhstan English
Kenya English
Kiribati English
Kosovo English
Kuwait English
Kyrgyzstan English
Laos English
Latvia English
Lebanon English
Lesotho English
Liberia English
Libya English
Liechtenstein English
Lithuania English
Luxembourg English
Macau English
Madagascar English
Malawi English
Malaysia English
Maldives English
Mali English
Mali French
Malta English
Marshall Islands English
Martinique English
Mauritania English
Mauritius English
Mexico English
Mexico Spanish
Micronesia English
Moldova English
Monaco English
Mongolia English
Montenegro English
Morocco  English
Morocco French
Morocco Arabic
Mozambique English
Mozambique Portuguese
Myanmar English
Namibia English
Nauru English
Nepal English
New Caledonia English
New Zealand English
Nicaragua English
Niger English
Niger French
Nigeria English
Niue English
North Korea English
North Macedonia English
Norway English
Oman English
Pakistan English
Palau English
Palestinian Territories English
Palestinian Territories Arabic
Panama English
Papua New Guinea English
Paraguay English
Peru English
Peru Spanish
Philippines English
Pitcairn Islands English
Poland English
Portugal English
Puerto Rico English
Qatar English
Reunion English
Romania English
Russian Federation English
Rwanda English
Saint Lucia English
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines English
Samoa English
San Marino English
Sao Tomé and Principe  English
Saudi Arabia English
Senegal English
Senegal French
Serbia English
Seychelles English
Sierra Leone English
Singapore English
Slovakia English
Slovenia English
Solomon Islands English
Somalia English
South Africa English
South Korea  English
South Sudan English
Spain  English
Spain Spanish
Sri Lanka English
Sudan English
Suriname English
Suriname Dutch
Sweden English
Switzerland English
Syria English
Tajikistan  English
Tanzania English
Thailand  English
Timor-Leste English
Togo English
Tokelau English
Tonga English
Trinidad and Tobago English
Tunisia  English
Tunisia  English
Türkiye English
Turkmenistan English
Turks and Caicos Islands English
Tuvalu English
Uganda English
Ukraine English
United Arab Emirates English
United Kingdom English
United States English
Urugay English
US Virgin Islands English
Uzbekistan English
Vanuatu English
Vatican City English
Venezuela English
Venezuela Spanish
Vietnam English
Wallis and Futuna English
Yemen English
Zambia English
Zimbabwe English